top of page


The Montecito Association Board of Directors is made up of 17 volunteer directors and includes five officers.  The Board meets on the second Tuesday of every month at 4 p.m.

Due to COVID, our board meetings have been moved to Zoom video calls. Please contact us at for details.


District 1: Cheryl Trosky - Land Use Committee

District 1: Patrice Serrani - Outreach Committee

District 2: William Macfadyen (on border with District 1)

District 2: Andrea Newquist - Secretary

District 2: Aimee Miller - Outreach Committee

District 2: William Babbitt - Chair, Land Use / Transportation Committees

District 2: Inken Gerlach - Outreach Committee

District 3: Megan Orloff - President, Chair Outreach Committee

District 3: Doug Black, 1st Vice President

District 4: John Murphy - Treasurer

District 4: Robert Kemp  - 2nd Vice President

District 5: Penelope Bianchi

District 5: Martha Gray - Land Use Committee

District 5: Leslie Lundgren - History Committee

District 5: Mindy Denson - Events Committee

District 6: Stan Roden - Sustainability Chair


During COVID 19, Board Meetings will be on Zoom. To get login info, please email

 Board Meeting of the Montecito Association
        Every month on the Second Tuesday at 4:00 PM.



bottom of page