ABOUT US 

The Montecito Association is committed to the preservation, protection, and enhancement of the semi-rural, residential character of Montecito in the spirit of the Community Plan.

Contact

Office

1469 E. Valley Road
Santa Barbara, CA 93108

Open Monday - Thursday 

9am-2pm

Mailing
P.O. Box 5278
Santa Barbara, CA 93150

 

Tel: (805) 969-2026

Email: 

info@montecitoassociation.org

© 2019 by Montecito Association.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Montecito Association Board of Directors is made up of 17 volunteer directors and includes five officers.  The Board meets on the second Tuesday of every month at 4 p.m. in the Montecito Hall, 1469 East Valley Road.

MEMBERS

District 1: Sandy Stahl

District 2: Peter van Duinwyk

District 2: Aimee Miller

District 3: Kathi King

District 3: Megan Orloff

District 4: Cindy Feinberg

District 4: Houghton Hyatt

District 4: Robert Kemp

District 4: Marshall Miller

District 4: Linnea Pattillo

District 4: Sybil Rosen

District 5: Penelope Bianchi

District 5: Charlene Nagel

District 6: Cliff Ghersen

2019 MEETING DATES​

Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2019

Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2019

Tuesday, Mar. 12, 2019

Tuesday, Apr. 9, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Tuesday, Jun. 11, 2019

Tuesday, Jul. 9, 2019

Tuesday, Aug. 13, 2019

Tuesday, Sep. 10, 2019

Tuesday, Oct. 8, 2019

Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2019

Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019

AGENDAS

MINUTES