BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Montecito Association Board of Directors is made up of 17 volunteer directors and includes five officers.  The Board meets on the second Tuesday of every month at 4 p.m.

Due to COVID, our board meetings have been moved to Zoom video calls. Please contact us at info@montecitoassociation.org for details.

Directors

District 1: Sandy Stahl

District 2: William Macfayden (on border with District 1)

District 2: Andrea Newquist

District 2: Aimee Miller

District 2: William Babbitt

District 3: Kathi King - Treasurer, Events Co-Chair

District 3: Megan Orloff - President

District 3: Doug Black, 1st Vice President

District 4: Chad Chase - Land Use Chair

District 4: Cindy Feinberg - Secretary

District 4: Houghton Hyatt - 2nd Vice President, Events Co-Chair

District 4: John Murphy

District 4: Robert Kemp 

District 4: Marshall Miller

District 5: Jeffrey Schlossberg

District 5: Penelope Bianchi

District 5: Martha Gray

2021 MEETING DATES​

Tuesday, Feb 9

Tuesday, Mar. 9

Tuesday, Apr. 6

Tuesday, May 11

Tuesday, Jun. 8

Tuesday, Jul. 13

Tuesday, Aug. 10

Tuesday, Sep. 7

Tuesday, Oct. 12

Tuesday, Nov. 9

Tuesday, Dec. 7

AGENDAS

During COVID 19, Board Meetings will be on Zoom. To get login info, please email info@montecitoassociation.org

 Board Meeting of the Montecito Association
        Every month on the Second Tuesday at 4:00 PM.

 

MINUTES